Bürger für Undenheim
Bürger für Undenheim e.V.


Aktuelles

Infoblatt März 2018

„Nichts ist so beständig
wie der Wandel“ ...

Ortsspaziergang

in Undenheim ...

 

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Claudia Schneider

Claudia Schneider

St.-Alban-Straße 19
55278 Undenheim

Tel.: 06737 3589424
Email: claudia.schneider@bfu-undenheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Georg Wiesel

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 63
55278 Undenheim

Tel.: 06737 152128
Email: georg.wiesel@bfu-undenheim.de

Kassenwart

Hans-Karl Schwamb

Hans-Karl Schwamb

Kurt-Schuhmacher-Straße 13
55278 Undenheim

Tel.: 06737 1529
Email: hans-karl.schwamb@bfu-undenheim.de

Schriftführer

Rainer Pultar

Rainer Pultar

Am Eisweiher 22a
55278 Undenheim

Tel.: 06737 712037
Email: rainer.pultar@bfu-undenheim.de

Beisitzer

Dirk Röhrs

Staatsrat-Schwamb-Str.  10
55278 Undenheim

Tel.: 06737 8104
Email: dirk.roehrs@bfu-undenheim.de

Beisitzer

Marc Curschmann

Wörrstädter Str. 7
55278 Undenheim

Tel.: 06737 809593
Email: marc.curschmann@bfu-undenheim.de

Beisitzerin

Susanne Herdegen

Susanne Herdegen

Dolce-Ring 11
55278 Undenheim

Tel.: 06737 710541
Email: susanne.herdegen@bfu-undenheim.de

Beisitzer

Werner Manz

Werner Manz

Staatsrat-Schwamb-Straße 158
55278 Undenheim

Tel.: 06737 235
Email: werner.manz@bfu-undenheim.de

Beisitzerin

Ute Fidorra

Ute Fidorra

Friesenheimer Weg 6
55278 Undenheim

Tel.: 06737 8539
Email: ute.fidorra@bfu-undenheim.de

Beisitzerin

Kirstin Schaubruch

Staatsrat-Schwamb-Str. 106
55278 Undenheim

Tel.: 06737 712026
Email: kirstin.schaubruch@bfu-undenheim.de

Beisitzerin

Stefanie Wollscheid

Dornfelder Str. 5
55278 Undenheim

Tel.: 06737
Email: stefanie.wollscheid@bfu-undenheim.de

Beisitzerin

Nora Labbé

Hermelsteinweg 26
55278 Undenheim

Tel.: 06737 7122193
Email: nora.labbe@bfu-undenheim.de

Beisitzer

Nenad Schifini

Nenad Schifini

Staatsrat-Schwamb-Str. 87
55278 Undenheim

Tel.: 06737
Email: nenad.schifini@bfu-undenheim.de

 

nach obendrucken

 Startseite -  Impressum -  Datenschutzerklärung